The Reality War Book 2 — coming soon in paperback

The artwork has just come through. I think Andy Bigwood’s done an excellent job. Expect a print edition to be published in the next few weeks.

If anyone wants a review copy, do get in touch, although you do need to read the first book to get the most from book2 .

There’s more about The Reality War here, with links to interviews and articles about the connection to Bedford, Elstow and John Bunyan.

About Tim C. Taylor

Science fiction publisher and author of the bestselling Human Legion series. I live with my wife and young family in an English village. I am currently writing full time, when I'm not roped into building Lego.
This entry was posted in Announcements and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to The Reality War Book 2 — coming soon in paperback

  1. Stormy says:

    Your site appears to be having some compatibilty problems
    in my safari browser. The text seems to be running off the page pretty bad.
    If you want you can email me at: stormy.
    mcclung@freenet.de and I will shoot you over a screen shot of
    the problem.

  2. isabelletwitette says:

    Which one, sorry? Doing a few at the moment and I do tend to get confused! I put Michelle Kass on the tags because I was contacted by someone from Michelle Kass to write the review. It was very kind of them to ask me, hope that clears that up for you. No, they seemed lovely and I think they were quite pleased with my review as they’re sending it on to Jeff.

  3. isabelletwitette says:

    Thanks for your like on my review of CHANNEL SK1N. Hope you enjoyed it and as you may have noticed I’ve just followed your blog- seems wonderful!

    • timctaylor says:

      Thanks, that’s very kind. How’s your collaborative piece coming on?

    • timctaylor says:

      Thanks, that’s very kind. How’s your collaborative piece coming on?
      BTW: intrigued… I was surprised you put Michelle Kass on the tags. How did you know that? I worked with Jeff directly when I was making the eBook, but with the Michelle Kass people to advise them on how to publish and general stuff. I find them delightful people.

  4. Pingback: My boss, Tim Taylor, has an announcement about his second “Reality War” book, “The City of Destruction” « Thomas Rydder

Leave a Reply

