The latest science fiction bestseller charts

The Human Legion

Here’s my latest trawl through the science fiction top 20 bestseller and bestselling author charts on amazon.com. The point of these posts is twofold. Firstly it’s an opportunity to celebrate what’s hot right now in science fiction in books (and beyond), and secondly it also gives me a few minutes to rest my brain from my day job of writing my own science fiction books. My last trawl through the charts was here, and a long-winded mission statement here. Data was captured on 24th October 2015, but I’ve been looking in on the charts most days since my last post.

Authors who caught my eye this time include Douglas E. Richards, S. Harrison, Joshua V. Scher, Rysa Walker, Tim C. Taylor and Joshua Dalzelle. Spontaneous celebrations erupted throughout the world this week as people called Joshua welcomed the news that two authors of that name are currently in the…

View original post 1,370 more words

About Tim C. Taylor

Science fiction publisher and author of the bestselling Human Legion series. I live with my wife and young family in an English village. I am currently writing full time, when I'm not roped into building Lego.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The latest science fiction bestseller charts

  1. SGT MIKE says:

    Glad to see you are still doing okay on the charts…. Would prefer top ten tough!!!!

    • I think we’re in graceful decline on the charts until the next release. Still, I managed three Human Legion titles in the top40 military sf on amazon.com, which is pretty good 🙂

Leave a Reply

