Imagine a mashup between superheroes, aliens, robots and zombies…

SARZ1Imagine no longer! This week saw the launch of the ultimate mashup novel series, the SARZVerse series by author Mark Boss. I came across Mark last year when I picked up his 5-star gangster novel One Bullet, and have been in touch with him since then. A few months ago I was proud to beta read this new Superheroes Aliens Robots Zombies series. If the idea of the ultimate mashup gets you slavering in anticipation, then while you’re waiting for the next book in the Human Legion series (nearly done…) I recommend you try Mark’s trilogy of short novels. Mark won’t let you down.

They’re all out now for a bargain launch price (free if you’re on Kindle Unlimited) and you can find the first one on amazon.com here and amazon.co.uk here

Lots of news about my own projects to follow soon…

About Tim C. Taylor

Science fiction publisher and author of the bestselling Human Legion series. I live with my wife and young family in an English village. I am currently writing full time, when I'm not roped into building Lego.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Imagine a mashup between superheroes, aliens, robots and zombies…

  1. SGT MIKE says:

    Looks good, I guess I will add it to my “To Read” list! 🙂

Leave a Reply

