Renegade Legion: available to pre-order now

My latest effort is on pre-release now, for delivery on June 6th (which will probably feel like The Longest Day as I watch the Amazon charts)

The Human Legion

Arun McEwan had a tough time in the first two Human Legion books. Well, guess what? Now he’s in charge, and it’s going to get a whole lot tougher in Renegade Legion.

RenegadeLegion04You can pre-order the Kindle edition now by following this link, for delivery by Whispersync on the publication date of June 6th.

You won’t have to wait quite that long, though. I know some of you are eager to read on, so I’ll make you an offer: if you buy the Kindle book on pre-release, but want the book before June 6th, then let me know by emailing humanlegionbooks@gmail.com.  As soon as  I have the release version of the Kindle book ready, I’ll email it to you. You don’t need to prove you bought the book, I’ll take it on trust. I need to give Amazon the final version of the book at least 10 days before publication date…

View original post 206 more words

About Tim C. Taylor

Science fiction publisher and author of the bestselling Human Legion series. I live with my wife and young family in an English village. I am currently writing full time, when I'm not roped into building Lego.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

