Going dark…

Taking a short break from all the beta work going on with Renegade Legion. Then it’s all hands to pumps. Hoping to publish the new book later this month.

The Human Legion

I’m loving all the debates kicking around the Human Legion website right now. It’s really exciting to see. However, you won’t see me contribute until the start of next week, or reply to emailed Recon Team reports, because I have my own recon mission to perform. Together with a select group of like-minded colleagues, I shall be entering the town of Burton-on-Trent on a three-day mission to assess whether they still know how to brew and serve a decent pint of beer.

Here’s a potted history of Burton, if you’re unfamiliar with this great international centre of culture http://beer-trotter.blogspot.co.uk/2013/06/on-trail-of-pale-ale-in-burton-on-trent.html

Alternatively, here’s a picture. I’m sure you get the idea.

2010_Feb_CenterParcs_Burton 119

View original post

About Tim C. Taylor

Science fiction publisher and author of the bestselling Human Legion series. I live with my wife and young family in an English village. I am currently writing full time, when I'm not roped into building Lego.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Going dark…

  1. SGT MIKE says:

    Drink copious amounts of Gods Necture for all of us!

Leave a Reply

