Renegade Legion: a milestone

This is my big new release coming soon. The first two books (which came out last Christmas) have sold 40,000 so far. If this one does as well, I’m going to start feeling like a proper professional writer 🙂

We shall see…

The Human Legion

RenegadeLegion04I wrote the last scene today in Renegade Legion. Not the one that goes at the end (I wrote that last month) but the last one to be written. Now I’m running through some sections that need readjusting or reconnecting for consistency (Such as the dialogue from a character who died in a battle a hundred pages earlier. Oops! That’s just plain disrespectful). And another full read-through. Then I’ve got to lay it out. So still plenty of work before I’m ready to put it out on beta (though I’m hopeful that could be next week) but today is definitely a milestone.

Expect posts aplenty in the coming days on betas, trailers, sales, and maybe a short story from a character we’ve not seen much from up till now: Marine Laban Caccamo..

View original post

About Tim C. Taylor

Science fiction publisher and author of the bestselling Human Legion series. I live with my wife and young family in an English village. I am currently writing full time, when I'm not roped into building Lego.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Renegade Legion: a milestone

  1. Terry says:

    Said they were good! Well done!

  2. SGT Mike says:

    Almost over that finish line!!!

Leave a Reply

