Happy New Year

Happy New Year!

I hope 2015 brings success and satisfaction for everyone reading this.

In the closing hours of 2014, I also want to thank everyone’s support in making, reading, commenting on and, yes, buying the first of my Human Legion books. I’ve just checked the Amazon charts and still can’t quite believe the book is ends the year as the #1 bestselling space marine book in the US and #1 bestselling military science fiction book in Australia. I’m proud to have published a couple of bestselling books through Greyhart Press, but I never thought I would self-publish one of my own.

The second book, Indigo Squad, will be available to pre-order very soon. My son’s been helping out re-enacting some scenes with Lego.

Oh no! I've been ejected into space without my spacesuit. I'm a gonna!

Oh no! I’ve been ejected into space without my spacesuit. I’m a gonna! Hold on… what’s this wriggly black thing?

... it's a rescue tendril with warm oxygen. It's reeling me back into the rescue shuttle. Will it get me inside in time...?

… it’s a rescue tendril with warm oxygen. It’s reeling me back into the rescue shuttle. Will it get me inside in time…?

Here’s to 2015. It’s going to be an exciting place to be.

About Tim C. Taylor

Science fiction publisher and author of the bestselling Human Legion series. I live with my wife and young family in an English village. I am currently writing full time, when I'm not roped into building Lego.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Happy New Year

  1. Terry says:

    Congrats! And yes, I’ve bought it

  2. timctaylor says:

    You too, Michal. Good to hear from you.

  3. Michal Korzybski says:

    Thank you, Tim. Happy New Year 🙂 All the best.

    Michal

Leave a Reply

