Greyhart Press

Earlier this year, Greyhart Press ceased to be an eBook-only publisher (see here for the slightly naughty announcement). With about a dozen paperback books available or planned to be ready in time, the FantasyCon convention in September seemed a good place to start showing off our books, as well as meeting interesting people, salivating at the sight of all the books available there, and generally having a good time.

So we aimed a couple of book releases to coincide with FantasyCon 2012, held at the Royal Albion Hotel in Brighton, England. A few of the UK-based Greyhart authors came along too, to join in the party.

Things didn’t start off too well when I arrived there Friday night. I tried to check in but they wouldn’t let me in! I had to make a call home to my wife to fax confirmation details through. Turns out they’d booked…

View original post 759 more words

About Tim C. Taylor

Science fiction publisher and author of the bestselling Human Legion series. I live with my wife and young family in an English village. I am currently writing full time, when I'm not roped into building Lego.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

