Last chance to get my #1 best-not-really-selling book for free

The Reality War

Book1: The Slough of Despond

My time travel adventure novel set in Bedford is on a special free promotion at the Kindle Store until midnight tonight Pacific Standard Time. I think the cover art must be proving popular because the book is #1 in the amazon.com charts for High Tech science fiction.

Of course, it’s on the wrong side of the charts, because I’d be a lot happier if it was the #1 paid book. But if I squint and look from the right angle, I can almost fool myself.

If you’ve got a Kindle, head on over to this page on amazon.com or this page on amazon.co.uk  to download. It’s also avaiable and being downloaded in France, Italy and Spain. It’s available too in Spain, but alas is not so popular there. If you miss the deadline, download it anyway from tomorrow for the full paltry price of 99c or 77p.

bestselling science fiction

About Tim C. Taylor

Science fiction publisher and author of the bestselling Human Legion series. I live with my wife and young family in an English village. I am currently writing full time, when I'm not roped into building Lego.
This entry was posted in Promotion and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

