The Reality War

Book1

Book2

A new time travel, action-adventure series begins with The Reality War Book1: The Slough of Despond, out now

Kindle  amazon.com (Free*) | amazon.co.uk (Free*) . ePub Kobo (free) | iTunes (free) | Smashwords (free) | Nook (free) | Sony (free)

Paperback  US  | UK   *book1 free on amazon.com 31 Jan 2013. Check price before purchase.

Click here for further details.

Book 2 now available for Kindle amazon.com  | amazon.co.uk and out now  in paperback and ePUB eBook format. Click here for further details.

About Tim C. Taylor

Science fiction publisher and author of the bestselling Human Legion series. I live with my wife and young family in an English village. I am currently writing full time, when I'm not roped into building Lego.
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to The Reality War

  1. It’s what separates them from the rest of the gaming pack.
    This week, ESPN broadcast the $50,000 Player’s Championship.
    Every player gets a zodiac sign in the very beginning, this is a very important sign in the Chinese horoscope,
    it may affect your destiny, helps you to find your fated friends, opponents, and maybe even your special someone.

  2. Green Energy says:

    Greetings from Colorado! I’m bord to death at work
    so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break.

    I really like the info you provide here and can’t
    wait to take a look when I get home.I’m shocked at how quick
    your blog loadd oon my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..
    Anyhow, amazing blog!

  3. Chiropractor says:

    Hi! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could
    find a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

  4. whoah this weblog is great i love reading your articles. Stay up the good work!
    You realize, a lot of individuals are looking around for
    this info, you could aid them greatly.

  5. Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and help others like you aided me.

  6. Albertina says:

    My brother suggested I might like this website. He was totally right.

    This post truly made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  7. It’s very simple to find out any matter on web as compared to textbooks, as I found this piece of writing at this web page.

  8. Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful info specially the ultimate section 🙂 I handle such info a lot. I was looking for this particular info for a very lengthy time. Thanks and best of luck.

  9. Lynn says:

    I just read your interview on SciYourFi and would love to get a giveaway copy of your book “The Reality War.” I’d like a kindle copy but I’m not sure if that’s possible as I live in the States. Hope I’m in the first 15 and all the best on your new book.

    • timctaylor says:

      Hi Lynn,
      USA… no problem! That’s one of the great things about eBooks: I can post them instantly anywhere in the world.
      I’ll get you your copy. Thanks for entering.

Leave a Reply

