This is my new blog

I am officially cutting the red and yellow under construction tape and launching this blog as of now. Hurrah! 

That said, I’ve got a lot to learn still about WordPress, and have a bit of work to do to get this site populated. My intention is to keep this blog for the topics of writing, reading, and commenting on science fiction and fantasy. Yes, that will include what I am up to with my writing, but I promise to make this blog rather more interesting than just that. My previous home page (that’s what we used to call ’em) got a bit cluttered with photo galleries of car rallies and graphs for our old poker club.

Over the next couple of months, I’ll expect there will be plenty going on to get this blog really started. If you’re interested, you can subscribe to this blog by clicking on the button in the sidebar to the right.

Thanks for reading,

Tim

About Tim C. Taylor

Science fiction publisher and author of the bestselling Human Legion series. I live with my wife and young family in an English village. I am currently writing full time, when I'm not roped into building Lego.
This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to This is my new blog

  1. Mark says:

    Looking forward to it – I’ve signed up!

Leave a Reply

