Win a free copy of The Reality War over at SciYourFi

Sci your FiSci Your Fi is running an interview with me this week, and as a bonus we’ve teamed up to give away 15 eBooks of my time travel adventure, The Reality War. Better hurry…

Talking of which, the second (and final) book of The Reality War is getting very close now.  All the scenes that need to have been rewritten. The ending has been revised to tie in more clearly with other books I’ve written or am writing. I should nail it next week and send off to the copy editor, James D. Kelker, with whom I had a great time on the first book playing with different forms of British slang to see which travelled most amusingly across the Atlantic.

I’m a little later than I’d intended because I’ve been so busy doing eBook formatting and print layouts for other authors. I’ve worked on behalf of  eight different authors this week, including one fellow I had to agree not to name. Not yet, anyway. Blimey! It’s absolutely manic here at Taylor Towers.

Oh, yes… the interview and competition, Here it is http://www.sciyourfi.blogspot.co.uk/2012/03/author-interview-tim-c-taylor.html

 

About timctaylor

Science fiction author and publisher. I live with my wife and young family in an English village. I am currently writing full time, when I'm not roped into building Lego.
This entry was posted in Interviews and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Win a free copy of The Reality War over at SciYourFi

  1. The toymaker says:

    Good intervie and I can’t wait to read it. If I am one of the lucky ones I would love a kindle edition. Thanks. :)

  2. Jason Rolfe says:

    Great interview, Tim. The book sounds very interesting! Have I made the cut for a free Kindle copy!?

Leave a Reply

